Supervisor Meeting 24/4/15

We had a meeting with Daniel yesterday.

The feedback was basically to get work done. With the FYP extended to the 17th May it will help a lot with the standard of my work.

Our design diary is also due the 18th May (day of presentations) so I will need to have that completed and sent to the printers in advance.

For the following week I aim to get story 2 completed fully by Monday night. For Friday I hope to have my intro and outtro done for Ian’s assignment. This will also be part of my FYP.

Leave a Reply

