Finding People!

It is so disheartening when you are so reeved up to do a project and you email and message people to help you out and get no reply 😦

I will soldier on.

After creating the audio piece from a girl’s blog post I started to think of this of a way to get people to really open up. If I cannot find people to meet face to face then I can create something out of their words. I needed to look for a place where people could open up anonymously, the internet was a good place to start. I joined reddit, boards.ie and experience project. I posted a call for people to share their facial imperfections stories. I had trouble posting to reddit and board.ie and what I was posting was not correct layout like I wasn’t asking for advice etc. Waiting on replies.

Leave a Reply

