Design Phase | Logo Ideas

After searching through what feels like a million logos I have narrowed it down to the following ones.

logo1 logo2 logo3 logo4 logo5 logo6

 

The logos I find the best are text logos. For example Vodafone , you would recognize that red and that font anywhere. I like the idea of having an icon accompanying the font also. I have always like FedExs logo. The way it looks like two words and just the general layout it is very clever. Colour is a major part of a logo. If the color is crap then it is all crap. I was thinking about different colors for my projects and I definitely want it to be colorful, this would bring across a happy feeling.

Leave a Reply

