Design Phase | Faceless Stories | Flash

I have started working on a way to visually represented the stories I hope to gather. My first idea was to make an animation using an outline of a face filling with the words from the story as the person says it. I remember doing a typography video in first year so I decided to test it out in Flash Cs6. It took me a while to figure out how to work it again. I placed the audio file in and the outline of a female face and started adding in keyframes. It is proving difficult and time consuming but I think it would work well. I will upload it when it is completed. Here are some screenshots of so far. Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 10.48.16 Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 11.13.23 Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 11.13.57 Screen Shot 2014-11-28 at 11.14.04

 

 

Leave a Reply

