Design Phase | Blogs

I have been researching people’s blogs about different skin conditions. I found this very helpful to read about how people suffering from skin conditions feel. It is nice to see that they are all mostly positive about their appearance. During my last supervisor meetings the lecturers suggested I could make audio clips using the words from blogs like this. I think this could be very powerful as I said in a previous blogs I would like to use video and photographs. I could use a multitude of media to get the message across. I am currently editing a blog down so I can use it and see how it sounds. Here are some other amazing blog posts I found that I think would work really well (Click on image to bring you to the blog post).

Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 20.56.50

Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 20.52.22Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 20.48.27

 

Leave a Reply

