Inspiration Phase | What I Be Project

wib5 wib4 wib2 wib1

 

The What I Be Project is a project to help build securities within insecurities. I love the way the photographer has created these shots. The idea of  writing what the subject is thinking about themselves on their body is so powerful. You immediately connect with the picture and know what the person is thinking. I like the plain background and the clear pictures. Each subject is just being them with no fake smiles or lies just purely what they want to say. This could be cool in my project to incorporate feelings into each picture. I was thinking about using quotes in the photos but maybe this could be better?

Leave a Reply

