Inspiration Phase | Week 4 | The One Project

The One Project, their aim is to help people tell their stories, empower themselves, and inspire others to do the same. I can relate to their goal because this is what I want my project to do. Their website has a section for stories. Here you can find stories of people with different disorders telling their stories accompanied by a photograph. I find the photographs below powerfull. I like the idea of putting the quote with the picture. That style is carried through the whole series. This gives me an idea for my project to do something similar.

1por 1pro2 1pro3

 

 

Leave a Reply

